• 30th Apr 2015
  • goverance

The following people have agreed to serve on the first Executive Board.

Steve Lewis of the Marlow Club. He is Chair of the Board.

Martin Kolaszynski of Koppers Performance Chemicals.

Gareth Hughes of Whistl.

David MacGregor of TSL.

Stephen Vincent of PJ Investments (UK).

Judith Clutterbuck of Tactical Fulfilment Solutions Ltd.

Paul Deriaz of Deriaz Slater.

Stephen Bramhall of Cheriton Financials.

We still have one vacancy to fill. If you would be able to attend four meetings a year and would like to serve the wider interests of the business community please contact: ronnie.fleming@groundwork.org.uk or 07850 310 592.